Because I love lists. . .

Since I don’t really have time for a full-fledged blog-post, and since it’s probably better for me not to ramble, (I might reveal things) here’s an abbreviated summary of  my week, and my current life.

aidan-and-lists-006

  • Yes, my to do lists are ridiculous. But they keep me organized.
  • Stepping back and looking at things from new perspectives. . .
  • Color helps me make sense of things.
  • Hello there, President Obama. Please help end genocide now.
  • I’m a tea addict.
  • Reading The Road now, then finishing Love in the Time of Cholera.
  • I’m a new soul. (I came to this strange world hoping I could learn a thing ’bout how to give and take.)
  • Confuzzled, as usual, in one aspect of things.
  • Knocked most things off my to do lists except the Brown application. MUST FINISH.
  • Julia Nunes can get stuck in your head even worse than I Found a Loophole.
  • Decided once and for all: NO MATH next year.
  • Quite glad I have a brain unlike most females on this planet.
  • Balsamic vinegar can heal all wounds.
  • I trip over chairs way more frequently than one should.
  • New novel in the works. Now if I could just stop puking every time I read the old one…
Leave a Reply

