we were brilliant

The following conversation was found in my email inbox, dated November 2005:

  “Ok I think I figured something out! What if voldemort made Harry a horcrux the night he murdered Lily and James? Thats why he didn’t die when he did avada kedavra. Because you have to comitt murder to turn something into a hurcrux i think or something like that. So he killed Harry but at the same exact time he gave him the 7th part of his soul. Does that make sense? I dont know……it has some flaws……..it was just an idea

        -Brenna ”

 

Haley replies, “Hmmmm, thats interesting, very clever Brenna. I realy would like to see Slitherin’s locket now to see if it had a crack in it as well. No wate Tom Riddles diary didn’t have a crack in it so i don’t thinks that is how you can tell. The crack in the stone must have been from Dombledore killing the Horcrux inside. Good thinking 

                                -Hales”

 

 We are clearly quite brilliant.

One response to “we were brilliant

  1. Awww man, your inbox fills me with such delightful reminiscence. I wish Anna’s Dorfpod forum was still up, I know we had some good long HP chats on that that I would like to see again.

Leave a Reply

