That’s All She Wrote.

My life right now:

-School school school school

-Anthropology work that isn’t required just ’cause I like it.

-Gilmore Girls and Bones re-runs

– Balsamic Vinegar (some things never change…)

-DANCE (holyfreakingcow ouch. Spent half of last week on the couch with heat packs, ice packs and tubes of IcyHot.)

-My writing bones are itching but I have no time…can’t wait for NANOWRIMO!

-HatP’s concert this weekend with Haley and HPA people and Caroline!

P.S. A whole post on how Wrock concerts are the closest thing I’ve had to a religious experience in my life later this week.

P.P.S. New Bones tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

