holiday freedom!

Ahh, break.  Absolutely nothing to do and everything to do. Eating chocolate squares and drinking tea and wearing my new rose perfume and riding trains and listening to music and shopping and eating thai food and walkingwalkingwalking and picture taking, chess playing, hot cocoa sipping, ice skating. I love it.

I feel as if I cannot properly write down all that needs to be said here. Christmas was amazing and I got loads of gorgeous clothes, books, and lovely things. (Hopper prints for my wall, for instance!) I still have weeks of break, so this is going to be completely amazing. I am looking forward to it all.

I’m going to be working on ze novel because it needs to be worked on. There is no longer an excuse, with all my excess time, so that is what I will go do right now. TA!

Leave a comment